webinar

The Top Learning Trends of 2023: Are You Ready?

Thursday, February 2, 2023 at 9:00 am PT | 12:00 pm ET | 5:00 pm GMT

What are the top skills employees will need today to take on the challenges of tomorrow? 

On Thursday, February 2nd, Melissa Daimler — Chief Learning Officer at Udemy — will present critical insights from our 2023 Learning Trends Report. She’ll share best practices and potential solutions that leaders can use to successfully implement their learning strategies and meet the challenges of today’s (and tomorrow’s) workplace. Melissa will also explore our unique insights based on Udemy’s global learner data and explain how those insights relate to these trends.

Learning leaders who attend the webinar will: 

  • Delve into the powerful connection between culture, learning, and organizational success
  • Find out which business, technical, and personal skills employees are trending and how these skills are helping to drive business results
  • Discover the key insights every leader needs to help employees be more resilient and better prepared for whatever comes next.
13,400+ Leading Organizations Use Udemy Business
  • GoFundMe logo
  • Box logo
  • Fender logo
  • Aflac logo
  • Volkswagon logo
  • Tata TCS logo

We're your strategic learning partner. Let's move skills forward together.