fbpx
webinar

Insights That Power Learning and Drive Business Outcomes

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 at 8:30 am PDT / 11:30 am EDT / 4:30 pm BST

Join us on Tuesday, August 30, at 8:30 am PDT / 11:30 am EDT, for a live product demo and tour of the Udemy Business platform’s insights and reporting features. The platform provides comprehensive insights into learning activity, so you can track employee’ progress, identify trends, and know when to take action.

Attendees of our live session can expect to:

  • Learn how to utilize the Udemy Business platform insights and reporting features to drive learning and business outcomes. 
  • Go deep on platform features including: skill, activity, course and path insights, user adoption funnel, ratings and reviews, and more.

Come with questions. Our team is happy to share their knowledge with you.

12,500+ Leading Organizations Use Udemy Business
  • GoFundMe logo
  • Box logo
  • Fender logo
  • Aflac logo
  • Volkswagon logo
  • Tata TCS logo

We're your strategic learning partner. Let's move skills forward together.